What is our process and what are some complications? – Video #3

Here is a video of what Kaely and I have found to be our greatest complications and a bit of the process that we have used during our new found hobby of crocheting.

Please have a watch and let us know any questions or concerns that you may have.

I am now working on an infinity scarf. I said in the video that I was doing a HDC pattern but I didn’t like that and now I am going to do a DC (double crochet pattern). I started just doing my own thing and then realized I should probably follow a pattern so I found one on Pinterest!

Here is the pattern and I love the simple steps she provides:

http://www.deliacreates.com/2013/11/double-crochet-infinity-scarf-free-pattern.html

2 thoughts on “What is our process and what are some complications? – Video #3

  1. You girls are doing a great job! I am always impressed to hear/see what you are working on next! This seems to be the perfect project for the cold weather we have been getting!

Leave a Reply

