If I had a million dollars? NO… If I hadn’t taken ECMP? YES!!

Here is a final summary of learning that Evan Neibrant, Kaely Weir, and I have done for ECMP 455. I had a wonderful experience in this class, met a lot of wonderful teachers/teachers to be, and learned a ton of information and technology tools from Alec Couros. Thanks to everyone who I collaborated with, all who viewed my blog and have helped me to become the teacher I am today! I will definitely be using these tools and all the tools mentioned in this class in the future!

Check out the video:

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

